Waconia High School
Basketball Girls Var Schedule    (as of 05-27-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 16, 2015
1st Day of Practice  TBD  Away vs. ,
TBD 
Waconia High School         
Friday, Nov 27, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hamline University         
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hamline University         
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fridley  Fridley High School         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Chaska  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's  Benilde-St. Margaret's School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village H.S.  St. Anthony Village High School         
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Mound Westonka  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Mayo Civic Center         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Mayo Civic Center         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Jordan  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Waseca  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School         
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  7:00PM  New Prague  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Belle Plaine  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Delano  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Orono  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Holy Family Catholic High School  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Hutchinson  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis South  Minneapolis South H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague High School         
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delano  Delano High School         
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic High School  Holy Family Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
Section Quarters  7:00PM  TBD  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016
Section Semis  7:00PM  TBD  Waconia High School - WHS Gym All 3 courts         
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Section Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Chanhassen High School         
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Target Center         
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Target Center         
Saturday, Mar 19, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Target Center