logo Watertown-Mayer Watertown-Mayer

School Board Meeting Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center