Watertown-Mayer
School Board Meeting Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-6:30PM    Watertown Community Center         
TNT meeting will follow the School Board Meeting
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, May 20, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  School Board Meeting 6:00PM-8:00PM    Watertown Community Center