logo Watertown-Mayer Watertown-Mayer

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM           
 
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM           
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  END OF FIRST QUARTER            
 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:30PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1       
 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:30PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS All Classrooms, HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  END OF SECOND QUARTER            
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS All Classrooms, HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)       
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
  END OF THIRD QUARTER            
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:30PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:30PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS All Classrooms, HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)