logo Watertown-Mayer Watertown-Mayer
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 11-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  MS Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    MS Gym - Entire Gym         
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:15PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:15PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1         
  MS Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    MS Gym - Entire Gym         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  END OF FIRST QUARTER              
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  END OF SECOND QUARTER              
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:15PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1         
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
  ES Conferences 3:15PM-7:15PM    ES All Classrooms, ES Gym #1         
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  END OF THIRD QUARTER              
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  HS Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30PM-7:30PM    HS Lunchroom, HS Room 245 (Media Center)